Podcasted. (Again.)

Posted: April 19, 2010 in Comics, Self-Promotion

 

As promised, I attended the 2010 MoCCA Festival at the 69th Regiment Armory last week.  As happens with so much of my activity of late, I reported on it.  Please check out what I wrote, and please support all of the great artists I wrote about.

Also, I did another, very brief, interview with the guys from Midtown Comics.  My part kicks in at the 00:20:20 mark (understandably, there were bigger names than me in attendance!). 

Listen here!!!   

The best bit is where I’m asked to come up with a pitch for Marvel’s Doctor Strange on the spot — I never cared much for the character, so my take on it is, predictably, a little bit less than reverent…

I’d draw a mustache over  the picture but he already has one…

Leave a Reply

