The Eva Mendes Appreciation Society.

Posted: May 19, 2010 in Crime, Eva Mendes, Movies, Opinions, Pretty Girls

I recently reposted my take on Bad Lieutenant: Port Of Call New Orleans.   It does stray somewhat into a side conversation concerning the virtues of co-star Eva Mendes (it happens), but in general I hope it’s a convincing argument for more of you to check out this ridiculously over-the-top fun freakshow, and then to call or email me about it and either thank me or curse me out.

Leave a Reply

