Winnebago Man.

Posted: June 23, 2010 in Documentaries, Movies

I got to see Winnebago Man again last night.  I saw it first a year ago at the Rooftop Films screening in New York, and now it’s about two weeks away from a wider release — in other words, you can finally see it for yourself.

If you’ve been dutifully following my Twitter and compulsively reading my articles, you already know how much I like this movie.  Here comes your chance to find out once and for all whether or not I’m completely full of crap.

Winnebago Man arrives at selected theaters on Friday, July 9th.

Here’s a cluster of my thoughts on this sweet and hilarious documentary:

TRAILER: Winnebago Man.

GREAT NEWS: Winnebago Man Gets A Theatrical Release!

MOVIE REVIEW: Winnebago Man.

Slow-Motion Quick-Draw #79 – Winnebago Man.

Leave a Reply

