What I Watched: FIST OF LEGEND (1994).

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Martial Arts, Movies, Movies (F)

 

I’m watching Fist Of Legend right now.  Sadly, this is generally my idea of experiencing international cinema.  Happily, Jet Li kicks a lot of guys across the room in this one.  I do so enjoy that sort of thing.  Here’s an example:

Here’s a longer piece I wrote on Fist Of Legend for DailyGrindhouse.com:

http://dailygrindhouse.com/reviews/fist-of-legend-1994/

Find me on Twitter: @jonnyabomb

Leave a Reply

