Trailer: SHARK NIGHT 3D.

Posted: May 25, 2011 in Movies (S), Sharks

I actually don’t know much about Shark Night 3D, other than the fact that it’s called Shark Night 3D and it’s the story of fresh-water shark attacks at a country house.  I don’t really recognize any of the main cast and that’s saying something, because I’m a huge nerd.  I’m not sure it matters.  They’re all bound to be sharkbait.  This poster is shark-tastic.  Y’all can keep your superheroes and pirates and aliens and Kate Hudsons:  This is my most awaited movie of the summer.  I had fun with Piranha 3D last summer (read my review!) but this is different.  That was piranhas.  This is sharks.  Enthusiasm!

http://twitter.com/jonnyabomb

UPDATE:  Here’s the trailer!

Really?  The black guy gets it even before the TRAILER is over?  This shit in the age of Barack Obama? Enthusiasm is dimming a little here, fellas… Enthusiasm is really starting to dim…

Leave a Reply

