Wanted to clue everyone in to a guest post I did for the terrific movie blog Rupert Pupkin Speaks, which has been inviting all kinds of well-travelled movie writers to contribute their lists of favorite quote-unquote “bad” movies.  (It’s all subjective, right?) 

I think you’ll enjoy this one.  I had a lot of fun putting it together.  I’m very proud to be featured on another site I enjoy, amongst some fun people.  You’ll have to click through to get to the meat of what I wrote, but I wanted to share some posters, still frames, and YouTube clips also, so scroll down for those.

>>>Read my list HERE!!!<<<

If you know me or have stopped by my site before, you know that this is hardly the end of my voyage into tremendous cinematic badness.  It’s only the beginning.

The journey continues! 

Find me on Twitter:  @jonnyabomb.

 

_______________________________________

 

 

 

 

_______________________________________

 

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

 

 

Comments
  1. TheBruce says:

    Aside from one or two here and there, and the rare one I haven’t seen yet, that’s actually a pretty damn awesome list. No shame at all in liking some of those.

  2. Ryan McNeely says:

    I love The Big Hit! And Chopping Mall has one of the all-time great posters. It’s just pure, distilled 80s goodness. Damn fine list, Mr A-Bomb.

  3. Steph says:

    Another great list. Totally agree that there is no such thing as a guilty pleasure. If you love something you love it. Chopping Mall, Deadly Friend, The Last Dragon all CLASSIC I don’t care what anyone says.

Leave a Reply

