Now on @DailyGrindhouse: THE INVISIBLE MAN & ISLAND OF LOST SOULS (1933)

Posted: February 28, 2013 in 31 Flavors Of Horror, Horror, Monsters, Movies (I), Murder, Music, Now on @DailyGrindhouse

The Invisible Man (1933)

Island of Lost Souls (1933)

I’m never happier than when I’m writing about old horror movies.  Hopefully that’s true for you too, because as of today, you can read what I wrote about a pair of old horror movies over at Daily Grindhouse!

>>>READ IT HERE!!!<<<

And then follow me on Twitter:  @jonnyabomb

Leave a Reply

