My Favorite Books of 2015.

Posted: December 3, 2015 in Books, Burt Reynolds, Uncategorized

 

Inspired by Twitter friend Alex Segura, I would like to list here all the books I’ve most enjoyed in 2015. I’m only listing the ones that were newly released this year, or we could be here a while.

 

sellout

 

BTW

 

TheClasp.indd

 

kji

 

gilliamesque

 

gutshot

 

shirley

 

sweetnothing

 

ParadiseSky

 

godloveshaiti

 

whites

 

burt

 

savage

 

Near+Enemy+Cover

 

Print

 

cartel

 

I’m not done yet, and this month is always the one where I race to catch up, so watch this space. It could grow!

 

When all else fails, find me here: @jonnyabomb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

