Now on @DailyGrindhouse: GREMLINS 2: THE NEW BATCH (1990).

Posted: August 26, 2012 in Cult Classics, Monsters, Movies (G), New York, Screenings

 

My friends at Daily Grindhouse just put up my appreciation of the cult classic GREMLINS 2: THE NEW BATCH, which I think is even funnier and crazier than the original GREMLINS.  It’s also on my ever-accumulating list of great New York movies.  Don’t laugh until you read my reasons!

You can read what I wrote by clicking right here:  MOGWAI!

@jonnyabomb

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Steph says:

    Great review.Gremlins 2 absolutely in the category of superior sequel. Its just a really fun movie. Great humor and side jokes.

  2. terribogard says:

    I love this movie. When it came out I was just the right age to feel awkward watching the sexy femme-lin.

Leave a comment